Founder and Chief Executive Officer: Tim Hwang
Chief Strategy Officer and Co-Founder: Gerald Yao
Chief Financial Officer: Richard Kim
Chief Business Officer and Senior Vice President, Customer and Business Operations: David Curran
Chief Content Officer and Senior Vice President: Josh Resnik
Chief Product Officer & Senior Vice President: Chris Lafferty
Vice President, People: Christina Molzen

CQ Roll Call

Publisher: Josh Resnik
Editor-in-Chief and Vice President: Catalina Camia

Deputy Editors: Ed Felker, Jason Dick
Editors: Rebecca Adams, Peter Cohn, Lindsey Gilbert, Tony Gnoffo,
John Helton, Herb Jackson, Eun Kim, Patrick B. Pexton, Megan Scully, Randolph Walerius
Senior Writers: Kate Ackley, Bridget Bowman, John M. Donnelly, Ellyn Ferguson, Paul M. Krawzak, David Lerman, Niels Lesniewski, Lindsey McPherson, Simone Pathé, Gopal Ratnam, Todd Ruger
Staff Writers:Stephanie Akin, Mark Bocchetti, Lauren Clason, Andrew Clevenger, Griffin Connolly, Camila DeChalus, Dean DeChiaro, Jacob Fischler, Benjamin J. Hulac, Patrick Kelley, Emily Kopp, Kathryn Lyons, Michael Macagnone, Chris Marquette, Clyde McGrady, Mary Ellen McIntire, Tanvi Misra, Elvina Nawaguna, Rachel Oswald, Sandhya Raman, Jim Saksa, Jennifer Shutt, Andrew Siddons, Doug Sword, Katherine Tully-McManus, Jessica Wehrman
Contributing Writer: Finlay Lewis
Columnists: Mary C. Curtis, Patricia Murphy, Walter Shapiro, David Winston
Elections Analyst: Nathan L. Gonzales
Political Analyst: Stuart Rothenberg
Staff Cartoonist: R.J. Matson

 Marcia Myers
Managing Editor: Mike Magner
Design Director: Jason Mann
Deputy Editors: Jonathan Miller, Shawn Zeller

Editor: Ed Timms
Data Editor: Ilana Marcus
Reporter: Joshua Eaton

CQ Now Director: Chris Wright
News Editors: Katharine Lackey, Andrew Menezes
Deputy Editors: Paul Jenks, Anne L. Kim, Khari Williams
Assistant Editor: Erin Bacon
Contributing Editors: David Higgins, William Welch
Production & Design Editor: Chris Hale
Digital Editor: Chris Cioffi
Social Media Producer: Caroline Burns
Web Manager: Robert Huttinger

Director: Keith P. White
Deputy Director: Michael Shaw
Senior Editor: Cary O’Reilly
Editor: Michael Greene
Senior Analysts: Peter Feltman, Steven Harras
Analysts: Alexei Alexis, Jacob Holzman, Henry Kenyon, Keith Lewis, Caitlin Reilly, Zoe Sagalow, Mark Stricherz, Laura E. Weiss
Contributing Writer: Ethan Howland

Senior Director, Legislative Research: Stephen Salfeety
Deputy Director: Will Weiss
Editor, House Action Reports: Chuck Conlon
Deputy Editor, House Action Reports: Robert Tomkin
Legislative Analysts: Karin Fuog, Daniel Peake, Greg Tourial
Editors: Charlene Carter, Noella Kertes, Sam Sipkin, Tia Yang
Deputy Editors: Lars Emerson, Anne Grady, Lex Samuels, Michael Teitelbaum
Members Staff Writers: Paul V. Fontelo, Eleanor Van Buren
Committees Reporters: David Jordan, Caroline Simon, Caroline Tanner
Researchers: Kathleen Bever, Mark Burnett, Teresa Cardenas, Jacob Metz
Interns: Dashel Lewis, Sarah Morgan

Director: Gillian Roberts
Data and Graphics Editor: Randy Leonard
Data Solutions Editor: George LeVines
Data Reporters: Ryan Kelly, Sara Wise
Interactive Developer: Emeline Glynn
Executive Producer: Joanne Levine
Podcast Producers: Evan Campbell, Micaela Rodriguez
Photo Editor: Bill Clark
Senior Staff Photographer: Tom Williams
Staff Photographer: Caroline Brehman
Senior Multimedia Producer: Jini Hernández
Senior Multimedia Reporter: Thomas McKinless
Multimedia Reporter: Nathan Ouellette
Multimedia Editor: Graham MacGillivray
Multimedia Engineer: Chris Barnett


Jamie Manning, Tom Tempe
National Sales Directors
Patrick Rivage-Seul
Managing Director, Event Sales
Dakota Braun
Director of Advertising, Marketing & Events
Traci Gimbel
Senior Event Manager
Laura Austin
Advertising Operations Senior Manager
Chhayrithy Chhuan
Advertising Operations Manager
Kevin Rogers
Advertising Operations Coordinator


FiscalNote is a global software data and media company that uses powerful machine learning to provide clients with the right policy information and insights, and at the right time so that they can better navigate market risk and uncertainty and maximize new opportunities.

As the premier hub of domestic and global information for more than 5,000 clients worldwide, FiscalNote’s tools, analysis, news, and award-winning journalism delivers context, clarity, and a competitive edge in a rapidly changing world.


CQ’s news team covers the people and institutions that influence public policy and legislation, continuing a legacy begun with its founding in 1945. From Congress to K Street to the White House, our daily news report and weekly magazine help you track and understand how legislation is shaped, who is shaping it and how the process could affect your interests.

Roll Call

First published in 1955 from the halls of Congress, Roll Call’s storied history carries a legacy of objective and nonpartisan news on the people, politics and personalities of Capitol Hill. Today’s Roll Call features legislative and policy news and detailed congressional schedules.

CQ and Roll Call are delivered in print, online and on mobile platforms.

1201 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, 6th Floor, Washington, DC  20004  |  202.650.6500

© 2020 All Rights Reserved CQ-Roll Call, Inc

Privacy  |  Terms and Conditions